Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father

Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father
$14.95
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 26

Thank you Fr.Calloway
Fr. Calloway shows how St.Joseph brings us to Mary, together they bring us to Jesus and Jesus brings us to God the Father!
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
Love it
Day 2 and I've already learned so much. Looking forward to the next days to consecration. Thank you, Fr. Calloway Review by Edna Bollman / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
I like to read about my faith. This book allows me to grow in my relationship with God
Great book. I love Fr Calloway’s book on The Rosary Review by Dolores / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
Beautiful readings and facts about St. Joseph. Entertaining!
I love the book. I was waiting for the Spanish version and now I am so happy that I decided to do it in English because it is very easy to follow by myself at home. It is an excellent prayer and learning during these difficult times of pandemia we are going through. Thank you Father Calloway for the opportunity to know St. Joseph so much better. I am spreading the word about the book here in Imperial Valley, California. Review by Irma / (Posted on 4/29/2020)
Thank you Father Calloway. You and this book are Anointed!
I'm blown away. Never did I think I would be so effected by reading this book. There is no doubt there is an anointing on Fr. Calloway and this consecration. I cannot believe the spiritual progress I have made through this consecration. I was given countless sanctifying graces while reading each and every chapter. I am FOREVER changed and permanently elevated in my love and understanding of St. Joseph. There is no going back after reading this book. Onward and Upward in my love and devotion for this great soul.
Review by Catherine / (Posted on 4/24/2020)
A spiritual must have!
My family were praying the 54 day rosary novena when we were asked to add prayers for this Fr Calloway book to be published. Now we know why it was so important! This book leads you to gain a spiritual treasure you won't want to miss! And just when you thought you knew St Joseph, there's more. Look to our spiritual father, St Joseph and now consecrate yourself to him with the help of this book! Powerful, brilliantly written and Divinely inspired, Fr Calloway helps you fall in love with St Joseph. Review by Mom2Ceci / (Posted on 4/20/2020)
GO TO ST. JOSEPH
I did the 33 day consecration and learned so much about St. Joseph and how powerful he is and continues to be - Terror of Demons is my favorite....gave my copy of book to my son who has five children... Review by Gary MF of Catholic Financial LIfe - sales advisor / (Posted on 3/30/2020)
Every catholic should consecration themselves to St. Joseph!
Wonderful book. My husband and I learned a lot about St. Joseph. We couldn't put the book down. We couldn't wait to learn something different about St. Joseph each day. We will be redoing it again starting on March 30. Review by Mercedes / (Posted on 3/25/2020)
Think about St. Joseph in a whole new way
This book made me think about St.Joseph in a whole new way....as a Dad to little Jesus growing up, holding Jesus in his arms, teaching him carpentry, being Jesus's role model, as a caring and devoted husband, as a father who had to escape dangers without time to think and prepare...this is an incredible book! I now think of St. Joseph as my Spiritual father. In these troubling times, who doesn't need a good and loving father to call on for help to intercede for us to Jesus and Our Heavenly Father? Review by Catherine / (Posted on 3/24/2020)
Open your self to Saint Joseph. He will change your life.
This Consecration is powerful. Oh, how Saint Joseph played a vital role in our salvation history. My devotion to him is through the roof alongside Mother Mary. So much I wasn't aware of nor pondered on. May this book and our prayers through the intercession of Saint Joseph change the world! Review by Rich / (Posted on 3/20/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father