Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father

Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father
$14.95
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Every catholic should consecration themselves to St. Joseph!
Wonderful book. My husband and I learned a lot about St. Joseph. We couldn't put the book down. We couldn't wait to learn something different about St. Joseph each day. We will be redoing it again starting on March 30. Review by Mercedes / (Posted on 3/25/2020)
Think about St. Joseph in a whole new way
This book made me think about St.Joseph in a whole new way....as a Dad to little Jesus growing up, holding Jesus in his arms, teaching him carpentry, being Jesus's role model, as a caring and devoted husband, as a father who had to escape dangers without time to think and prepare...this is an incredible book! I now think of St. Joseph as my Spiritual father. In these troubling times, who doesn't need a good and loving father to call on for help to intercede for us to Jesus and Our Heavenly Father? Review by Catherine / (Posted on 3/24/2020)
Open your self to Saint Joseph. He will change your life.
This Consecration is powerful. Oh, how Saint Joseph played a vital role in our salvation history. My devotion to him is through the roof alongside Mother Mary. So much I wasn't aware of nor pondered on. May this book and our prayers through the intercession of Saint Joseph change the world! Review by Rich / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
The love and Holy Spirit guided book by Father Galloway will lead you in a life changing journey that will change your life forever. St. JOSEPH pray for us ✝️.
Beautiful book. I will never be the same after completing this Consecration Journey on March 19. Review by LouLou / (Posted on 3/8/2020)
AWESOME BOOK
I saw this book and thought maybe later. Didn't really think I needed a consecration to St. Joseph as I am consecrated to Mary. Father Calloway has answered all my questions and proved me wrong. A friend gave me the book and it is wonderful. Soooo much I didn't know and needed to know. I have a spiritual father!!! I make my consecration on Feast of St. Joseph. Review by MEME / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
So special those who select to consecrate themselves to St Joseph
I was one of many praying for Fr Calloway to complete writing this beautiful book. I was able to start and complete my consecration to loving St Joseph... you will come to know him in a new way... enjoy your time in a way as none other! Review by Lindi / (Posted on 2/1/2020)
Do the Consecration and feel refreshed about St. Joseph
I got the book in December and bought other copies for friends. I did the Consecration and finished on January 23, 2020. I keep the book on my desk and read from it every day now because it was so refreshing. I would recommend this read and Consecration to everyone in order to learn a very detail account of St. Joseph. Review by Jack / (Posted on 2/1/2020)
let St. Joe be your Spiritual father
Couldn't wait to start and now don't want it to end. St. Joseph will now always be my Spiritual father Review by Barb / (Posted on 1/27/2020)
Already loving it!
I have begun my consecration to St. Joseph. I'm currently on Day 3. This book is going to do so much good for the Church. People will learn a lot about St. Joseph by reading this book. Thank you, Fr. Calloway! Review by Karen / (Posted on 1/18/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father