Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father

Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father
$14.95
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Our most helpful and loving spiritual father!
I love this book! I am on day 14 and I feel it has already helped me to realize how St. Joseph is each person's spiritual father, the perfect father we all wish we have. I believe this book can help everyone to know our spiritual father St. Joseph is just waiting for us! For anyone who needs a great father in their life (which is just about everyone!) Review by Fan B / (Posted on 10/14/2020)
Enlightening, needed, timely, hopeful, thank you
Just completed 33 day consecration, learned so much about St Joseph and his role. Thank you. Review by JP / (Posted on 10/8/2020)
Beautifully crafted, hats off!!!
Father, thank you so much for this profound book.It has touched my life so much. Thank you for all your sacrifices to make us better, holy ans at peace with Jesus. You have opened so many doors of hope, graces and strength. I pray for you and hope to meet you someday.
With all our love! - Cookie, nurse, mother of 4, married 27 years. Consecration Day- Our Lady of Knock
To God Be the Glory!! ♥️ Review by Cookie / (Posted on 7/26/2020)
The prayers and copy of the Art Work is wonderful!
I completed the 33 Days of Consecration to St. Joseph and for months after, went to my book to continue with prayers. I gave one to a relative who is a Passionist Priest another to one of my sons whose middle name is Joseph. I miss having it for one week and want another copy for myself and another to pass on. Review by Johnny / (Posted on 7/14/2020)
Terror Of Demons wonderful title for St. Joseph, Our Lord and Savior’s Daddy
Wonderful book. Love reading it and listening to Father Calloway explain the meaning of what his writings mean.
Review by Hortencia rodriguez / (Posted on 6/19/2020)
Awesome book about St. Joseph!
This book is so informative and such a fitting tribute to St. Joseph! In these unprecedented times with the undermining of marriage and the decline of the traditional family, we need the help of St. Joseph more than ever. I love the way the book is laid out with each of the 33 days of preparation for Consecration to St. Joseph dedicated to a specific title in his Litany. Father Calloway beautifully extols all the outstanding virtues and gifts of St. Joseph and explains why he is the epitome of what it means to be a great husband and spiritual father. After reading the book you will know why St. Joseph is such a powerful intercessor and the most awesome saint next to the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Queen of All Saints. Fr. Calloway gives us such a treasure trove of inspirational quotes, special prayers, meditations, little gems, and interesting stories about St. Joseph from saints, Popes, and mystics of the Church. He also includes colorful pages of commissioned art work and even provides help in group preparation for the Consecration. This book is not only fascinating reading but it is very comprehensive and well researched. Be prepared for a life changing experience as you delve into the mysterious hidden life of this great saint and deepen your relationship with him. Before reading this book I had no idea what a powerful intercessor St. Joseph is, nor did I know that much about his personal life since very little is said about him in the Bible. It certainly opened my eyes to what an incredible man St. Joseph is who can lead us back to God in a world enveloped in spiritual darkness. What a tremendous help in our spiritual journey to learn about the wonders of the life of St. Joseph and to be consecrated to him in our day!
Review by Sharon / (Posted on 6/17/2020)
5 Stars
5 Stars - thanks be to God for this book in a time we are in a Spiritual Battle. I have known a little of St Joseph and his great humility, this book by Father Calloway is truly Holy Spirit inspired. It has brought me to have such great respect and honor for St Joseph and how God our Heavenly Father chose St Joseph to be His earthly Father to protect our Savior Jesus and our Blessed Mother Mary. The holiness and humility of St Joseph to be in the presence and Father of the Holy Family is so greatly written by the Saints and Father Calloway to pull it all together in one book is a great blessing for all that will read it! It is for any person to read and be amazed at how great Saint Joseph is to our salvation history. Review by Garden Prayer / (Posted on 6/5/2020)
I never grow up with a father, I lost my dad when I was 10 years old. I found my Spiritual father on St. Joseph and I'm not an orphan anymore????
Since I started reading this book, I cannot put down. I have shared the book to my friends and had our consecration on the Feast of St Joseph The Worker 5/1/20. 15 people have been Consecrated that day.
I facilitated the weekly discussion through messenger with my friends 2 sessions per weekend and everyone was so thankful finding out all about St Joseph, we've never heard before.
I'm so in love with St. Joseph, I started another group study because, I want everyone to know him. I actually bought 50 copies so I can give all of my priest friend a copy and pray they promote the devotion in their church.
Review by Neneng Perez / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
So glad I ordered this book!
This book was wonderful. I was sad when I got to the 29th day and realized I was almost done. I wanted it to keep going! I love St. Joseph and plan on passing this book along. Thank you Father Calloway! Review by Sandy / (Posted on 6/2/2020)
Thank you Fr.Calloway
Fr. Calloway shows how St.Joseph brings us to Mary, together they bring us to Jesus and Jesus brings us to God the Father!
Review by Barbara / (Posted on 5/29/2020)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Consecration to St. Joseph: The Wonders of Our Spiritual Father